Welcome

We are glad you are here!

Blanchard Church of Christ

FOOD PANTRY

We want to see God move in our community

Our Food Pantry has been blessed beyond measure to be able to serve over 100 families on the second Wednesday of each month!  Dozens of volunteers of all ages gather each month to serve, work hard and be surrounded by an incredible church family!  They meet the Tuesday evening before each food pantry to pack boxes and then all day on Wednesday.  We are open to the community from 4-6 PM, and in those hours, thousands of pounds of food go out into the community.  It is a blessing to all who are involved!

:
:
:

Till the Next Food Pantry Day

2022 Food Pantry Dates

Wednesday

Open to the Public

Wednesday, January 12

Wednesday, February 9

Wednesday, March 9

Wednesday, April 13

Wednesday, May 11

Wednesday, June 8

Wednesday, July 13

Wednesday, August 10

Wednesdy, September 14

Wednesday, October 12

Wednesday, November 9

Wednesday, December 14